The Damned | So, Who's Paranoid? | 2 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 35.98

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing of this 2008 album from the British Punk icons. SO, WHO'S PARANOID is the tenth studio album from The Damned. Originally self-released in November 2008, it was their first album in seven years. Musically, the album draws from the band's 80's Gothic rock sound.
1 A Nation Fit for Heroes
2 Under the Wheels
3 Dr. Woofenstein
4 Diamonds
5 Since I Met You
6 Danger to Yourself
7 Maid for Pleasure
8 Perfect Sunday
9 Nature's Dark Passion
10 Little Miss Disaster
11 Just Hangin'
12 Nothing
13 Dark Asteroid
14 Half Forgotten Memories (Bonus Track)
15 Aim to Please (Bonus Track)
16 Time (Bonus Track)