The Doobie Brothers | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Bundle

  • $ 98.94

Three slabs of The Doobies, all re-pressed on high quality 180g wax from Friday Music, all for one low popmarket price!


Included in The Doobie Brothers Vinyl Bundle are:

One Step Closer | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP - Produced by Ted Templeman, this multi-platinum event would go on to become one of the most successful albums by The Doobie Brothers as the LP gave them a huge top five single with the Michael McDonald tour de force Real Love.

Stampede | Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP - 1975 was a banner year for the band as they took their Bay Area soul and rock driven sounds to a further dimension thanks to the hits on their fifth smash LP Stampede.

Southound | Limited Edition Translucent Gold 180g Vinyl LP - For well over four decades, The Doobie Brothers sound has been admired, emulated but never duplicated in all genres of popular music. Their feel good funk and soulful rock sound has been a major force in record sales and radio play for years, and in late 2014, four charter member Tom Johnston, Patrick Simmons, Michael McDonald and John McFee collaborated with a plethora of their country music superstar friends and released the Top Ten album Southbound.


LP Track Listing:

One Step Closer

1. Dedicate This Heart

2. Real Love

3. No Stopping Us Now

4. Thank You Love

5. One Step Closer

6. Keep This Train A-Rollin’

7. Just In Time

8. South Bay Strut

9. One By One 



1. Sweet Maxine

2. Neal’s Fandango

3. Texas Lullaby

4. Music Man

5. Slat Key Soquel Rag

6. Take Me In Your Arms

7. I Cheat The Hangman

8. Precis

9. Rainy Day Crossroad Blues

10. I Been Workin’ On You

11. Double Dealin’ Four Flusher 



1.Black Water – (with Zac Brown Band)

2.Listen to the Music – (with Blake Shelton and Hunter Hayes)

3.What a Fool Believes – (with Sara Evans)

4.Long Train Runnin’ – (with Toby Keith and Huey Lewis)

5.China Grove – (with Chris Young)

6.Takin’ It to the Streets – (with Love and Theft)

 7.Jesus Is Just Alright – (with Arthur Reynolds & Casey James)

8.Rockin’ Down the Highway – (with Brad Paisley)

9.Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me) – (with Tyler Farr)

10.South City Midnight Lady – (with Jerrod Niemann)

11.You Belong to Me – (with Amanda Sudano Ramirez and Vince Gill)

12.Nobody (Intro) – (with Charlie Worsham)

13.Nobody – (with Charlie Worsham)