The Doors | Absolutely Live | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 31.98
  • Regular price $ 37.98

(2-LP set) 1970 release.

Track listing:

A1 Who Do You Love
A2a Alabama Song
A2b Backdoor Man
A2c Love Hides
A2d Five to One
B1 Build Me a Woman
B2 When the Music's Over
C1 Close to You
C2 Universal Mind
C3 Break on Thru
D1 The Celebration of the Lizard
D2 Soul Kitchen