The Doors | L.A. Woman | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 53.98
  • Regular price $ 58.98

(2-LP set) (45RPM) Via such tracks as 'The Changeling,' 'Crawling King Snake,' and the frothy, rollicking title track, the collection leaned heavily toward the Blues - in particular, Morrison's boastful 'Lizard King' brand of it.

Track listing:

A1 The Changeling 4:20
A2 Love Her Madly 3:18
A3 Been Down So Long 4:40
B1 Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
B2 L.A. Woman 7:49
C1 L'America 4:35
C2 Hyacinth House 3:10
C3 Crawling King Snake 4:57
D1 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
D2 Riders On The Storm 7:14