The Doors | The Soft Parade | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 53.98
  • Regular price $ 58.98

(2-LP set) (45RPM) Half of the songs on Soft Parade, The Doors' fourth LP, were written by Morrison and the other half by guitarist Krieger. 'Touch Me' became one of The Doors' most popular singles.


Track listing:

A1 Tell All The People 3:24
A2 Touch Me 3:15
B1 Shaman's Blues 4:45
B2 Do It 3:01
B3 Easy Ride 2:35
C1 Wild Child 2:36
C2 Runnin' Blue 2:27
C3 Wishful Sinful 2:56
D1 The Soft Parade 8:40