Grateful Dead | Grateful Dead (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition | Picture Disc

  • $ 24.99

The Grateful Dead 50th Anniversary 12" Picture Disc Limited Edition of the original album. There is a limited run of 10,000.

Track Listing

1. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) [Remastered]

2. Beat It On Down The Line (Remastered)

3. Good Mornin' Little School Girl (Remastered)

4. Cold Rain And Snow (Remastered)

5. Sittin' On Top Of The World (Remastered)

6. Cream Puff War (Remastered)

7. Morning Dew (Remastered)

8. New, New Minglewood Blues (Remastered)

9. Viola Lee Blues (Remastered)