Grateful Dead | Live at the Cow Palace-New Years Eve 1976 | 180g Vinyl 2LP Box Set (Limited Edition)

  • $ 149.99

Friday Music is pleased to announce the exclusive first time 180 Gram Audiophile 5 LP Deluxe Box Set of the Grateful Dead's LIVE AT THE COW PALACE - NEW YEAR'S EVE 1976. This amazing limited edition treasure trove features 22 stellar first time audiophile vinyl performances. Many favorite Dead classics & superior rarities abound in this lengthy audiophile dream box like the long-awaited live vinyl releases of 'Bertha,' 'Wharf Rat,' 'Eyes of the World' & the Jerry Garcia solo favorite 'Deal.' Known for their stellar jamming 'Playing in the Band,' 'Sugar Magnolia,' 'Scarlet Begonias' and others are included.

1 Promised Land
2 Bertha
3 Mama Tried
4 They Love Each Other
5 Looks Like Rain
6 Deal
7 Playing in the Band
8 Sugar Magnolia
9 Eyes of the World
10 Wharf Rat
11 Good Lovin
12 Samson and Delilah
13 Scarlet Begonias
14 Around and Around
15 Help on the Way
16 Slipknot!
17 Drums
18 Not Fade Away
19 Morning Dew
20 One More Saturday Night
21 Uncle Johns Band
22 We Bid You Goodnight