The Jam | Sound Affects | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Sound Affects is the fifth studio album by British rock band The Jam. The cover art is a pastiche of the artwork used on various Sound Effects records produced by the BBC during the 1970s.

LP Track Listing:


Side 1

1. Pretty Green

2. Monday

3. But I'm Different Now

4. Set the House Ablaze

5. Start!

6. That's Entertainment


Side 2

1. Dream Time

2. Man in the Corner Shop

3. Music for the Last Couple

4. Boy About Town

5. Scrape Away