The Lonely Island | The Wack Album | Vinyl LP + DVD

  • Sale
  • $ 12.49
  • Regular price $ 25.99

The third album from the musical comedy trio featuring Saturday Night Live's Andy Samberg plus Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone, The Wack Album features Features guest appearances from Solange, Adam Levine, Kendrick Lamar, T-Pain, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Billie Joe Armstrong, Robyn and others.


Track Listing

1. Dramatic Intro

2. Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)

3. Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)

4. Diaper Money

5. YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)

6. Spell It Out

7. Semicolon (feat. Solange)

8. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)

9. You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)

10. I’m A Hustler (Song?)

11. Spring Break Anthem

12. I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)

13. I Don’t Give A Honk

14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)

15. Meet The Crew

16. I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)

17. We Are A Crowd

18. The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)

19. We Need Love

20. Perfect Saturday