The Lumineers | Cleopatra | 180g Deluxe Colored Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 29.99

Pressed On Double 180-Gram Slate Vinyl

Includes 4 Extra Tracks

Die Cut Cover

In April 2016, two-time Grammy-nominated band The Lumineers released the follow-up to their platinum-selling debut. Cleopatra debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200, the first independent album of the year to do so. Cleopatra (Deluxe Edition) LP is a double-vinyl, die cut package that includes 4 bonus tracks. Previously only available at the band’s merch table and online store, this is the first time Cleopatra (Deluxe Edition) LP will be available in stores.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1

1. Sleep On The Floor

2. Ophelia

3. Cleopatra

4. Gun Song

5. Angela

6. In The Light

7. Gale Song

8. Long Way From Home

9. Sick In The Head

10. My Eyes

11. Patience

LP 2

1. Where the Skies Are Blue

2. Everyone Requires A Plan

3. White Lie

4. Cleopatra (Acoustic Demo)


Cleopatra - Deluxe is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, November 11th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.