The Monkees | The Monkees Present | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 27.98
  • Regular price $ 29.98

Packaged in a Stunning Gatefold Cover!

Mastered Impeccably from the Colgems Records Tapes by Joe Reagoso

To celebrate The Monkees 2012 reunion, Friday Music is very proud to announce for the first time "The Monkees Present" on 180 Gram vinyl. Released in 1969, "Present" included two Top 40 hit singles "Listen To The Band" and "Good Clean Fun" both written by Michael Nesmith. Micky Dolenz also resonates with incredible performances on the album opener "Little Girl" & "Mommy and Daddy." Davy Jones vocals excel on the rocker "Looking For The Good Times" & the superlative "French Song."

LP Track Listing:

_Side 1
1. Little Girl
2. Good Clean Fun
3. If I Knew
4. Bye Bye Baby Bye Bye
5. Never Tell A Woman Yes
6. Looking For The Good Times

Side 2
1. Ladies Aid Society
2. Listen To The Band
3. French Song
4. Mommy and Daddy
5. Oklahoma Backroom Dancer
6. Pillow Time