The Moody Blues | Days of Future Passed | 180g Vinyl LP (Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • $ 30.98
  • Regular price $ 31.98

In this re-release of The Moody Blues, in the Future Passed, you gain nothing less than pure delight and a blown mind with this monumental 1967 hit charter. Music writers cite the album as a precursor to progressive rock music.


Track listing:

1 The Day Begins
2 Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling
3 The Morning: Another Morning
4 Lunch Break: Peak Hour
5 The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday) A/K/A Tuesday Afternoon
6 Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time
7 The Night: Nights in White Satin