Sex Pistols | Agents of Anarchy | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 22.99
  • Regular price $ 25.98

Track listing:

A1 Pretty Vacant
A2 No Feelings
A3 I Wanna Be Me
A4 I'm A Lazy Sod
A5 Submission
A6 C'mon Everybody
A7 Search And Destroy
A8 Anarchy In The UK
B1 Satellite
B2 No Lip
B3 God Save The Queen
B4 My Way
B5 Did You No Wrong
B6 Substitute
B7 Liar