The Smiths | Meat Is Murder | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Newly re-mastered audio by Frank Arkwright (overseen by Johnny Marr, no less) and packaged in the original sleeves with original labels and original inner bags, pressed on high-quality 180 gram vinyl! This absolutely classic album from the Manchester quartet was originally released in 1985. Though the band only lasted four years as a recording unit, their influence can still be seen, heard and felt more than two decades after they officially split up.

LP Track Listing:

1. The Headmaster Ritual

2. Rusholme Ruffians

3. I Want the One I Can't Have

4. What She Said

5. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore

6. Nowhere Fast

7. Well I Wonder

8. Barbarism Begins at Home

9. Meat Is Murder