The Strokes | Comedown Machine | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 17.99
  • Regular price $ 20.98

The Strokes are back with their highly anticipated fifth full-length album Comedown Machine. The arresting 11-song set follows-up the band's critically acclaimed previous studio albums, which have sold in excess of 5 million copies worldwide. Featuring the signature-sounding lead single –All The Time" and the idiosyncratic, –One Way Trigger" which the band previously debuted on their website and boasts heavy synthesizer and falsetto vocals by frontman Julian Casablancas. Album pressed on 180-gram vinyl and includes digital download code.


LP Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Tap Out
2. All the Time
3. One Way Trigger
4. Welcome to Japan
5. 80's Comedown Machine

Side 2

1. 50/50
2. Slow Animals
3. Partners in Crime
4. Chances
5. Happy Ending
6. Call It Fate, Call It Karma