The Tragically Hip | The First Three Albums | 180g 3 LP Vinyl Bundle

  • $ 59.99

Exclusive popmarket vinyl bundle of Canada's finest rock bands - The Tragically Hip! Get their classic first three albums for one low price + FREE SHIPPING!


The Tragically Hip (1987) - The Tragically Hip’s self-titled debut EP release was originally issued in 1987 and launched the band’s career that has been going strong for nearly 30 years. It includes ‘All Canadian Surf Club’ available on vinyl for the first time. Produced by Red Rider guitarist/keyboardist Ken Greer.

Up To Here (1989) - The first full-length album and one of the band's most successful of their career, earning the band a Juno Award for Most Promising Artist. Includes fan favorites, ‘Blow It High Dough’, ‘New Orleans Is Sinking’ & ’38 Years Old’ Recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis. 

Road Apples (1991) - Recorded at Daniel Lanois’ old French mansion, Kingsway Studio, in New Orleans. The vibe of both a sweaty club and a sweaty city is captured on this, their most blues-heavy record. Overdubs are few and far between as Bobby Baker’s guitar solos have room to grow. Road Apples was the band’s first #1 album.


LP Track Listing:

The Tragically Hip

1. Small Town Bringdown

2. Last American Exit

3. Killing Time

4. Evelyn

5. Cemetary Sideroad

6. I’m A Werewolf, Baby

7. Highway Girl

8. All Canadian Surf Club


Up To Here

1. I’ll Believe In You

2. Blow It High Dough

3. New Orleans is Sinking

4. 38 Years Old

5. She Didn’t Know

6. Boots or Hearts

7. Every Time You Go

8. When The Weight Comes Down

9. Trickle Down

10. Another Midnight

11. Opiated 


Road Apples

1. Little Bones

2. Twist My Arm

3. Cordelia

4. The Luxury

5. Born In The Water

6. Long Time Running

7. Bring It All Back

8. Three Pistols

9. Fight

10. On The Verge

11. Fiddler’s Green

12. The Last of The Unplucked Gems