The Tragically Hip | Up To Here | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.98

Up to Here is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 21st, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

The first three Tragically Hip albums are being re-issued on high quality 180 gram vinyl pressed in the EU.

Originally issued in Sept. 1989 -- Up To Here, Diamond Certified in Canada. The first full-length album and one of the band's most successful of their career, earning the band a Juno Award for Most Promising Artist. Includes fan favourites, ‘Blow It High Dough’, ‘New Orleans Is Sinking’ & ’38 Years Old’ Recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis. Produced by Don Smith

LP Track Listing:

1. I’ll Believe In You

2. Blow It High Dough

3. New Orleans is Sinking

4. 38 Years Old

5. She Didn’t Know

6. Boots or Hearts

7. Every Time You Go

8. When The Weight Comes Down

9. Trickle Down

10. Another Midnight

11. Opiated