FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

The Traveling Wilburys | The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1 | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 14th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison and Tom Petty = The Traveling Wilburys aka The Greatest Supergroup Ever Formed. 

The Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 is the debut album by the supergroup Traveling Wilburys and was recorded and released in 1988 to commercial success and critical acclaim. It has been certified triple-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. 

LP Track Listing:

1. Handle With Care

2. Dirty World

3. Rattled

4. Last Night

5. Not Alone Any More

6. Congratulations

7. Heading For The Light

8. Margarita

9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man

10. End Of The Line