FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

The Traveling Wilburys | The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3 | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 14th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison and Tom Petty = The Traveling Wilburys aka The Greatest Supergroup Ever Formed. 

Vol. 3 is the 1990 follow up to their platinum number 1 debut, Vol. 1. 

LP Track Listing:

1. She's My Baby

2. Inside Out

3. If You Belonged To Me

4. The Devil's Been Busy

5. 7 Deadly Sins

6. Poor House

7. Where Were You Last Night

8. Cool Dry Place

9. New Blue Moon

10. You Took My Breath Away

11. Wilbury Twist