The Who | My Generation | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98

180-gram Vinyl, Remastered In 24/96 Format

Includes The Original Artwork

This 1965 debut heralded a rock revolution with incendiary anthems like My Generation, The Kids Are Alright, and Out in the Street. An utterly explosive all-time classic!


LP Track Listing:

1. Out in the Street
2. I Don't Mind
3. The Good's Gone
4. La-La-La-Lies
5. Much too Much
6. My Generation
7. The Kids are Alright
8. Please Please Please
9. It's Not True
10. I'm a Man
11. A Legal Matter
12. The Ox