Thin Lizzy | Jailbreak | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Originally issued in 1976, Jailbreak is Thin Lizzy's sixth studio album and commercial breakthrough in the U.S. thanks to the omnipresent hit singles "Jailbreak" and "The Boys Are Back in Town." Arguably the band's finest overall, Jailbreak is simultaneously tough and touching, barbarous and balletic. This all-time classic belongs in every rock collection, period! Thin Lizzy's tough, twin-guitar sound and Lynott's songs were in a zone here that's rarely been matched on record.

LP Track Listing:

Side One

1. Jailbreak

2. Angel from the Coast

3. Running Back

4. Romeo and the Lonely Girl

5. Warriors

Side Two

1. The Boys Are Back in Town

2. Fight or Fall

3. Cowboy Song

4. Emerald