Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers | The Complete Studio Albums Volume 1 (1976-1991) | 9LP 180 Gram Vinyl Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 259.99

Limited Edition 9-LP Box Set

Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl

Features Replica Artwork

The Complete Studio Albums Volume 1 (1976-1991) includes:

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers*
You’re Gonna Get It!*
Damn The Torpedoes*
Hard Promises
Long After Dark
Southern Accents
Let Me Up (I’ve Had Enough)
Full Moon Fever
Into The Great Wide Open

*Remastered since 2010

LP Track Listing:

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

1. Rockin' Around (With You)
2. Breakdown
3. Hometown blues
4. The Wild One, Forever
5. Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll
6. Strangered in the Night
7. Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
8. Mystery Man
9. Luna
10. American Girl

You're Gonna Get It

1. When the Time Comes
2. You're Gonna Get It
3. Hurt
4. Magnolia
5. Too Much Ain't Enough
6. I Need to Know
7. Listen to Her Heart
8. No Second Thoughts
9. Restless
10. Baby's a Rock 'n' Roller

Damn The Torpedoes

1 Refugee
2. Here Comes My Girl
3.Even the Losers
4.Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
5. Century City
6. Don't Do Me Like That
7. You Tell Me
8. What Are You Doin' in My Life
9. Louisiana Rain

Hard Promises

1. The Waiting
2. A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)
3. Nightwatchman
4. Something Big
5. Kings Road
6. Letting You Go
7. A Thing About You
8. Insider
9. The Criminal Kind
10. You Can Still Change Your Mind

Long After Dark

1. A One Story Town
2. You Got Luck
3. Deliver Me
4. Change of Heart
5. Finding Out
6. We Stand a Chance
7. Straight into Darkness
8. The Same Old You
9. Between Two Worlds
10. A Wasted Life

Southern Accents

1. Rebels
2. It Ain't Nothin' to Me
3. Don't Come Around Here No More
4. Southern Accents
5. Make It Better
6. Spike
7. Dogs on the Run
8. Mary's New Car
9. The Best of Everything

Let Me Up (I’ve Had Enough)

1. Jammin' Me
2. Runaway Trains
3. The Damage You've Done
4. It'll All Work Out
5. My Life/Your World
6. Think About Me
7. All Mixed Up
8. A Self-Made Man
9. Ain't Love Strange
10. How Many More Days
11. Let Me Up (I've Had Enough)

Full Moon Fever

1. I Won't Back Down
2. Love Is a Long Road
3. A Face in the Crowd
4. Runnin' Down a Dream
5. I’ll Feel a Whole Lot Better
6. Yer So Bad
7. Depending on You
8. The Apartment Song
9. Alright for Now
10. A Mind with a Heart of Its Own
11. Zombie Zoo

Into The Great Wide Open 

1. Learning to Fly
2. Kings Highway
3. Into the Great Wide Open
4. Two Gunslingers
5. The Dark of the Sun
6. All or Nothin'
7. All the Wrong Reasons
8. Too Good to Be True
9. Out in the Cold
10. You and I Will Meet Again
11. Makin' Some Noise
12. Built to Last

The Complete Studio Albums Vol. 1 is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, December 9th, 2016.

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.