Tom Waits | The Early Years, Volume Two | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 19.98

This is the second 13-song collection of unique recordings from 1971-1972, now on 180 gram vinyl. These recordings are absolutely not available on any other Waits album - making this package a must-have for any serious - or even casual - Waits fan. Four of the thirteen songs were never re-recorded for any other Waits album.


Track listing:

1 Hope I Don't Fall in Love with You
2 Ol 55
3 Mockin' Bird
4 In Between Love
5 Blue Skies
6 Nobody
7 I Want You
8 Shiver Me Timbers
9 Grapefruit Moon
10 Diamonds on My Windshield
11 Please Call Me, Baby
12 So It Goes
13 Old Shoes