Van Morrison | Moondance | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.99
  • Regular price $ 24.98

Ranked 65/500 On Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time.

Remastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes By Kevin Grey At Acoustech Mastering

Van Morrison's 1970's follow up album to "Astral Weeks" titled "Moondance" was every bit as brilliant; buoyant and optimistic where "Astral Weeks" had been dark and anguished, it cracked the Top 40 and generated classic hits.

LP Track Listing

1. And It Stoned Me

2. Moondance

3. Crazy Love

4. Caravan

5. Into the Mystic

6. Come Running

7. These Dreams of You

8. Brand New Day

9. Everyone

10. Glad Tidings