Various Artists | Jazz Dispensary: OG Kush | Color Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Featuring hard-to-find drum breaks, original samples and an unrelenting groove, OG Kush pays homage to the Hip-Hop’s golden age and beyond by presenting some of the most iconic samples in their original form.


Track Listing 

1. Ronnie Foster – Mystic Brew

2. Isaac Hayes – Hung Up On My Baby

3. Ernie Hines – Our Generation

4. Bayeté – Free Angela [Thoughts…And All I’ve Got To Say]

5. Jean-Jacques Perrey – E.V.A.

6. Johnny “Hammond” Smith – Can’t We Smile

7. The Blackbyrds –Mysterious Vibes

8. Gary Bartz – Gentle Smiles (Saxy)

9. Paulinho Da Costa – Love Till The End Of Time