Various Artists | The Peanuts Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 9.99
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Soundtrack for the 2015 film, The Peanuts Movie. The film is directed by Steve Martino and written by Craig Schulz, Bryan Schulz, and Cornelius Uliano, and features the voices of Noah Schnapp and Bill Melendez (via archival recordings). It is set to be the fifth full-length feature film to be based on the comic, and the first feature film based on the characters in 35 years. The film will commemorate the 65th anniversary of the comic strip.

The soundtrack features new recordings of the Vince Guaraldi classics, "The Linus and Lucy Theme" and "Skating." It also features the original score by Christophe Beck and an original song recorded by Meghan Trainor, "Better When I'm Dancin'."

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. Linus and Lucy - Vince Guaraldi Trio
2. Better When I'm Dancin' - Meghan Trainor
3. That's What I Like - Flo Rida feat. Fitz
4. Skating - Vince Guaraldi Trio
5. Christmas Time Is Here - Vince Guaraldi Trio
6. Snow Day - Christophe Beck
7. Fifi's Theme - Christophe Beck
8. Charlie Brown in Love - Christophe Beck
9. Wingwalking - Christophe Beck
10. The Library - Christophe Beck
11. The Assembly - Christophe Beck

LP 2
1. Curse You Red Baron - Christophe Beck
2. Winter Becomes Spring - Christophe Beck
3. Never Give Up - Christophe Beck
4. Carnival Panic / Linus and Lucy - Christophe Beck
5. Pen Pal Partners - Christophe Beck
6. Good Ol' Charlie Brown - Christophe Beck
7. Skating - Christophe Beck
8. Christmas Time Is Here / Christmas Is Coming; Christmas Time Is Here\ Christmas Is Coming - Christophe Beck
9. Linus and Lucy - Christophe Beck