Various Artists | Trainspotting: 20th Anniversary Official Soundtrack | Vinyl LP [UK Import]

  • $ 41.90

To celebrate 20 years since its release, the soundtrack for Trainspotting is returning to vinyl!

Iggy Pop's 'Lust For Life', Brian Eno's 'Deep Blue Day' and Primal Scream's 'Trainspotting' feature on side one of LP1, while Sleeper's 'Atomic', New Order's 'Temptation' and Iggy Pop's 'Nightclubbing' appear on side two.

Side two has Lou Reed's 'Perfect Day', Underworld's 'Born Slippy (NUXX)', Leftfield's 'A Final Hit' and more which can be seen below.

Black LP version, imported from UK. 

LP Track Listing:


Side One
Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
Brian Eno – Deep Blue Day
Primal Scream – Trainspotting

Side Two
Sleeper – Atomic
New Order – Temptation
Iggy Pop – Nightclubbing


Side One
Blur – Sing
Lou Reed – Perfect Day
Pulp – Mile End
Bedrock – For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix]

Side Two
Elastica – 2:1
Leftfield – A Final Hit
Underworld – Born Slippy (NUXX)
Damon Albarn – Closet Romantic