FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100 (U.S., lower 48 only)

Vektor | Black Future | Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Another cr?me-de-la-cr?me of new thrash, essential listening!


LP Track Listing:

_A1 Black Future
A2 Oblivion
A3 Destroying The Cosmos
B1 Forests Of Legend
B2 Hunger For Violence
C1 Asteroid
C2 Dark Nebula
D1 Deoxyribonucleic Acid
D2 Accelerating Universe