Venom | The Seven Gates of Hell: The Singles | 180g Vinyl 2LP [Import]

  • $ 38.99

Track listing:

A1 In League With Satan
A2 Live Like An Angel, Die Like A Devil
A3 Blood Lust
A4 In Nomine Satanas
A5 Die Hard (12" Version)
B1 Acid Queen
B2 Bursting Out
B3 Warhead (12" Version)
B4 Lady Lust
B5 Seven Gates Of Hell
C1 Manitou (12" Version)
C2 Dead Of The Night
C3 Woman
C4 Nightmare (12" Version)
D1 Satanachist
D2 F.O.A.D.
D3 Witching Hour
D4 Teacher's Pet / Poison / Teacher's Pet (Reprise)