Weezer | Weezer (The Red Album) | Vinyl LP - 2016 Repress

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99

The Red Album - 2016 Repress is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 28th, 2016.

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

Comprised of sessions produced by Rick Rubin, Jacknife Lee and the band itself, the album is adventurous and undeniable Weezer pop-rock. The first single, the quirky and catchy “Pork and Beans,” was recorded under the watch of the Irishman Lee and will soon be a Weezer classic.

The Red Album has parts “Blue Album,” “Pinkerton,” and forges new territory with all four members taking turns singing lead. The “Red Album” is the rarest of modern music combinations: being both immediate and having the quality of growing better upon each subsequent listen.

LP Track Listing:

1. Troublemaker 

2. The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations On A Shaker Hymn)

3. Pork And Beans 

4. Heart Songs

5. Everybody Get Dangerous 

6. Dreamin' 

7. Thought I Knew 

8. Cold Dark World 

9. Automatic 

10. The Angel And The One