The White Stripes | Limited Edition Icky Thump USB Flash Drive

  • $ 99.99


Grammy Nominated for Best Boxed Or Special Limited Edition Package!!! 

  • Limited Edition Official Jack White and Meg White USB flash drives!
  • Each drive contains the complete Icky Thump album in the Apple Lossless format
  • Packaged in blood red metal cases with red metal and plastic see through lids
  • Windows and Mac compatible
  • Includes 12-page PDF file with album art and lyrics.
  • Each flash drive has an additional 177MB of free space
  • Quantities are limited!


Track Listing:
1. Icky Thump
2. You Don't Know What Love is (You Just Do as You're Told)
3. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
4. Conquest
5. Bone Broke
6. Prickly Thorn, but Sweetly Worn
7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)
8. Little Cream Soda
9. Rag and Bone
10. I'm Slowly Turning into You
11. A Martyr for My Love for You
12. Catch Hell Blues
13. Effect and Cause