Yes | The Yes Album | 180g Vinyl LP (Remastered)

  • $ 19.98

Mastered at Capitol Mastering 180 gram Rhino Vinyl!

The album that first gave shape to the established Yes sound, build around science-fiction concepts, folk melodies, and soaring organ, guitar, and vocal showpieces. "Your Move" actually made the U.S. charts as a single, and "Starship Trooper," "Perpetual Change," and "Yours Is No Disgrace" became much-loved parts of the band's concert repertory for many tours to come.--Bruce Eder 

LP Track Listing:

1. Yours Is No Disgrace

2. Clap

3. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker/Disillusion/W

4. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People

6. Venture

7. Perpetual Change