Current cart in use:
items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock









Vinyl Collection Starter: Set 1
List Price: $72.91
Price: $63.52
You Save: $9.39 (13%)

Currently Out of Stock
privacy policy

Vinyl LPs are growing in popularity more and more. Here's is a bundle containing and Book about the subject and two of the greatest vinyl LPs of all time.

The book "Vinyl Me, Please" is the ultimate guide to creating and curating a record collection, from the record-of-the-month club redefining vinyl. Brought to you by the subscription club of the same name, Vinyl Me, Please: 100 Albums You Need In Your Collection is a vibrant visual guide to curating must-have records for any music lover’s shelf. Celebrating artists as varied and influential as Bikini Kill, Aretha Franklin, Wilco, and beyond, each entry includes an album’s artwork, a short essay from a contributing music writer, and further suggestions to help you expand your taste and build your collection. This sleek compendium even includes recipes.

BOOK: Vinyl Me, Please: 100 Albums You Need in Your Collection:

  • 120 color photographs and illustrations
  • Hardcover: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Abrams Image

VINYL LP One: Aretha Now

Aretha Franklin at the peak of her early form. 'Think', 'I Say a Little Prayer', 'See Saw' and 'I Can't See Myself Leaving You' were all big hits. Her choice of cover material included some of her most R&B drenched early Atlantic cuts like 'Night Time Is the Right Time', 'You Send Me' & 'I Take What I Want'. Features the original artwork. 4 Men with Beards. 2005.


  • Think
  • I Say a Little Prayer
  • See Saw
  • Night Time Is the Right Time
  • You Send Me
  • You're a Sweet Sweet Man
  • I Take What I Want
  • Hello Sunshine
  • Change
  • I Can't See Myself Leaving You

VINYL LP Two: Midnight Marauders

Midnight Marauders is the third album by hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, released November 9, 1993 on Jive Records. It was released two years after A Tribe Called Quest's second album, The Low End Theory, and reached #1 on the R&B/HipHop Charts. With this album, A Tribe Called Quest "shifted their attention to more urban concerns". Rather than simply discussing violence, the group's songs tell stories about everyday events such as a trip to a bodega or getting a milkshake. Midnight Marauders is one of t


  • Midnight Marauders Tour Guide - 0:45
  • Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
  • Award Tour
  • 8 Million Stories - 4:21
  • Sucka Nigga - 4:05
  • Midnight - 4:25
  • We Can Get Down
  • Electric Relaxation
  • Clap Your Hands
  • Oh My God - 3:29
  • Keep It Rollin'
  • The Chase, Part II
  • Lyrics To Go
  • God Lives Through - 4:15

Vinyl Collection Starter: Set 1

Title: Vinyl Collection Starter: Set 1
Genre: Soul/R & B
Artist(s): Aretha Franklin
Label: Aec In-House Skus
Release Date: 9/7/2017
Product Type: LP
UPC: 762184037523
Item #: 1962219X

You May Also Like