Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Pink Floyd - The Wall - Immersion Box Set

Definitive and Remastered The Wall: Includes 6CD, DVD, Two Booklets, Art Prints, Tons of Memorabilia and Lavish Artwork and Packaging Designed by Floyd's In-House Artist Storm Thorgerson

  • 7 discs of rare and unreleased audio & video material comprised of 6 CDs and 1 DVD
  • 44 page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson
  • Exclusive photo book
  • Exclusive Gerald Scarfe art print
  • 4 X Collectors’ Cards featuring art and lyrics
  • Replica of The Wall tour ticket
  • Replica of The Wall backstage pass
  • Scarf
  • Prints/Cards of Mark Fisher’s stage drawings
  • 3 X white marbles with design of bricks
  • 9 X coasters (unique to this box)
  • 8 page credits booklet
  • Booklet with all lyrics handwritten by Gerald Scarfe


Sign Up or Log In to view price!