Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Megadeth - Peace Sells? But Who's Buying 25th Anniversary (deluxe edition)

Megadeth’s 25th Anniversary Edition of Peace Sells...But Who's Buying – Limited Edition 3LP + 5CD Box Set includes previously unreleased and rare mixes of the album's tracks and hi-res audio for the remastered album and concert, as well as an expanded 20-page book, plus 8"x10" photos and reproductions of vintage Megadeth memorabilia

5 CD’s:

  • Disc One: Original Album remastered
  • Disc Two: Dave Mustaine mixes/masters from 2004
  • Disc Three: Rany Burns mixes remastered
  • Disc Four: Live From Cleveland 1986
  • Disc Five: Hi-res files of original remastered album and live show

3 LP’s:

  • LP One: original album
  • LP Two: Live From Cleveland 1986
  • LP Three: Live From Cleveland 1986

Deluxe Package also includes:

  • 2 8” x 10” photos
  • 1 reproduced vintage ticket stub
  • 20 page book w/liner notes by Dave Mustaine and Lars Ulrich

Original Price: $159.99 USD

Sign Up or Log In to view price!