Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help


Daft Punk - vinyl bundle

Limited edition vinyl repressings of groundbreaking Daft Punk albums!


Exclusive vinyl bundle featuring three 2 LP sets of acclaimed Daft Punk albums, including the classic debut Homework, the nightclub smash Discovery and the rarities and remixes album Daft Club!


THREE Daft Club albums on vinyl for one great price!

Limited Edition double album quality pressings 

41 international smash tracks from the electronic music duo

Homework & Discovery packaged in a deluxe, high-gloss gatefold sleeves



Sign Up or Log In to view price!