Diana Ross | Diana | Deluxe Edition Clear Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Limited 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing!

This slab o' wax is housed in a gatefold LP jacket with the signature Culture Factory USA spine folder (aka OBI). Features the original album label with printed inner sleeve. Diana is the tenth studio solo album by iconic vocalist Diana Ross, released on May 22, 1980 by Motown Records. The album is the biggest-selling studio album of Ross's career, selling nine million copies worldwide and spawning three international hit singles, including the US number 1 hit "Upside Down". All songs are composed, played and produced by Chic members Nile Rodgers and Bernard Edwards. Also includes "I'm Coming Out."

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Upside Down
2 Tenderness
3 Friend to Friend
4 I'm Coming Out

- Disc 2 -
1 Have Fun (Again)
2 My Old Piano
3 Now That You're Gone
4 Give Up