Jerry Garcia | Reflections | Vinyl LP

  • $ 21.98

1976's inspired Reflections was split between a handful of covers featuring the Jerry Garcia Band and a pack of Grate Dead-backed, Garcia/Hunter penned tunes including the masterful "Comes A Time."

Track Listing:

1. Might As Well

2. Mission In The Rain

3. They Love Each Other

4. I'll Take A Melody

5. It Must Have Been The Roses

6. Tore Up Over You

7. Catfish John

8. Comes A Time


Reflections is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, July 28th, 2017.