Current cart in use:
items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock









Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy: Primary Phase (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
Price: $93.61

Limited triple 180gm pink vinyl LP set and housed in a beautiful 12" x 12" hardback book featuring newly commissioned sleeve notes, and including an exclusive note from author Neil Gaiman (American Gods, Coraline, Stardust). More popular than the Celestial Home Care Omnibus! Better selling than 53 More Things To Do In Zero Gravity! This is the story of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy... For the first time ever on vinyl, the original six episodes of the BBC radio series that became a global phenomenon released to celebrate the 40th anniversary of it's original broadcast. Each volume also includes a Making Of sleeve note by Jem Roberts, author of The Frood: The Authorized and Very Official History of Douglas Adams & The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Starring Peter Jones as The Book, with Simon Jones as Arthur Dent, Geoffrey McGivern as Ford Prefect, Mark Wing-Davey as Zaphod Beeblebrox, Susan Sheridan as Trillian, and Stephen Moore as Marvin the Paranoid Android. With guest cast including Jim Broadbent, David Jason, Richard Vernon, Roy Hudd, Bill Wallis, Jonathan Cecil and Beth Porter, and sound effects by the BBC Radiophonic Workshop. This is the essential guide to seeing the galaxy on less than thirty Altairian dollars a day.

Title: Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy: Primary Phase (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Demon/Edsel
Attributes: United Kingdom - Import
Release Date: 8/31/2018
Product Type: LP
UPC: 5014797897397
Item #: 2058063X

You May Also Like