Current cart in use:
items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock











Sweet Creep
Price: $20.44
privacy policy

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from the alt-country singer/songwriter. Jonny Fritz is back with a 2016 album, a new hip, and a new homebase in Los Angeles, CA. Fritz's fourth studio album was produced by My Morning Jacket's Jim James who influenced the album's pared-down and uninhibited sound. It also features' Dawes members Taylor and Griffin Goldsmith and Josh Hedley as the backing band. In 2008, Fritz (then known as Jonny Corndawg) released his debut album, I'm Not Ready To Be a Daddy. He released his second album, Down on the Bikini Line, on August 30, 2011 in the United States on the Nasty Memories label. In 2012, Fritz stated that he wanted to be called Jonny Fritz, his birth name, rather than Jonny Corndawg, as he had previously been known. He has said that he made this decision in part based on advice from record label executives, and because he did not want people to know what to expect from his music based on his name. In 2013, Fritz released Dad Country, his third album overall and his first under the name Jonny Fritz.

Title: Sweet Creep
Genre: Rock
Artist(s): Jonny Fritz
Label: Ato Records
Release Date: 10/14/2016
Product Type: LP
UPC: 880882270513
Item #: 1745353X

You May Also Like

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details