Current cart in use:
items - $0.00
Title Qty
your cart is empty


In Stock











Song Remains The Same
Blu-ray Audio 
List Price: $34.98
Price: $28.04
You Save: $6.94 (20%)

Deluxe/Limited/Special Edition Details:


THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME is the soundtrack to the legendary concert film of the same name, which was released in 1976. The performances in the film were recorded July 27-29, 1973 at Madison Square Garden during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy.The packaging for all of the reissue formats will be the most exquisite and elaborate in the Led Zeppelin reissue series, echoing the intricate embossing of the albums original issue.

This format represents the album’s debut in hi-res 5.1 surround sound on Blu-ray audio. It features 96kHz/24 bit 5.1 (DTS-HD Master Audio Surround) and stereo mixes (PCM Stereo and DTS-HD Master Audio Stereo). It also includes video performances of four songs not in the original film: “Celebration Day,” “Over The Hills And Far Away,” “Misty Mountain Hop,” and “The Ocean.” (All with 5.1 audio).


1 - Rock And Roll (Remastered)

2 - Celebration Day (Remastered)

3 - Black Dog (Remastered)

4 - Over The Hills And Far Away (Remastered)

5 - Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered)

6 - Since I've Been Loving You (Remastered)

7 - No Quarter (Remastered)

8 - The Song Remains The Same (Remastered)

9 - The Rain Song (Remastered)

10 - The Ocean (Remastered)

11 - Dazed And Confused (Remastered)

12 - Stairway To Heaven (Remastered)

13 - Moby Dick (Remastered)

14 - Heartbreaker (Remastered)

15 - Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)

16 - Rock And Roll (Remastered)

17 - Celebration Day (Remastered)

18 - Black Dog (Remastered)

19 - Over The Hills And Far Away (Remastered)

20 - Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered)

21 - Since I've Been Loving You (Remastered)

22 - No Quarter (Remastered)

23 - The Song Remains The Same (Remastered)

24 - The Rain Song (Remastered)

25 - The Ocean (Remastered)

26 - Dazed And Confused (Remastered)

27 - Stairway To Heaven (Remastered)

28 - Moby Dick (Remastered)

29 - Heartbreaker (Remastered)

30 - Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)

31 - Celebration Day

32 - Over The Hills & Far Away

33 - Misty Mountain Hop

34 - The Ocean

The Song Remains The Same (Blu Ray Audio)

Title: Song Remains The Same
Genre: Rock
Artist(s): Led Zeppelin
Label: Atlantic
Release Date: 9/7/2018
Product Type: Blu-ray Audio
UPC: 603497858927
Item #: 2067203X

You May Also Like

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details