AC/DC | Ballbreaker | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

AC/DC never changed their minimalist, bone-crunching hard rock. Angus Young's riffs are powerful and catchy, showcasing every element that makes him one of hard rock and heavy metal's greatest guitarists. Throughout the album, the band sounds committed and professional, making Ballbreaker quintessential late-period AC/DC.


LP Track Listing:

1. Hard as a Rock

2. Cover You in Oil

3. The Furor

4. Boogie Man

5. The Honey Roll

6. Burnin' Alive

7. Hail Caesar

8. Love Bomb

9. Caught with Your Pants Down

10. Whiskey on the Rocks

11. Ballbreaker