AC/DC | Rock or Bust | 180g Vinyl LP (Lenticular Cover)

  • $ 24.99

"Play Ball" is the first track off of AC/DC's new album, Rock or Bust, and premiered on iHeart Media's Mainstream, Active and Classic Rock radio formats. –Play Ball" is featured as part of Turner Sports' 2014 Major League Baseball Postseason campaign and also NFL's Monday Night Football broadcast.

Rock or Bust features a non-traditional and inventive three-dimensional lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band's iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions. This unique 3-D cover art can be seen on the band's site. 'Rock or Bust' was recorded in Spring 2014 in Vancouver, BC with producer Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser. 'Rock or Bust' is the band's first album of new material in six years, following their immensely successful 'Black Ice,' which entered charts at #1 in 31 countries and has sold nearly 8 million copies worldwide. 

LP Track Listing:

1. Rock or Bust

2. Play Ball

3. Rock The Blues Away

4. Miss Adventure

5. Dogs of War

6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder

7. Hard Times

8. Baptism By Fire

9. Rock the House

10. Sweet Candy

11. Emission Control