Adele | 19 | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

The Grammy Award-winning debut album from British singer/songwriter Adele. Citing influences as diverse as Etta James, Jill Scott, Bjork, Dusty Springfield, Billy Bragg, Billie Holiday, Jeff Buckley, The Cure and Peggy Lee, Adele is a truly unique new artist. With her mix up of R&B and soul served up with a healthy dash of feisty London attitude, she spins beautiful dark stories of loves won and lost and sometimes just daydreamed about. Features the classic tracks "Chasing Pavements" and "Hometown Glory" as well as a cover of Bob Dylan s "Make You Feel My Love."


LP Track Listings:

Side 1

1. Daydreamer

2. Best For Last

3. Chasing Pavements

4. Cold Shoulder

5. Crazy For You

6. Melt My Heart To Stone

Side 2

1. First Love

2. Right As Rain

3. Make You Feel My Love

4. My Same

5. Tired

6. Hometown Glory