Adele | 21 | Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Soulful, stylish, stunning, and absolutely transfixing: 21 is the sophomore release from Adele and follows up her critically acclaimed, Grammy-winning debut 19. Adele's mega-smash 21 was 2012's best-selling album in the United States, marking the first time during the SoundScan era that the same album has taken that top spot two years in a row. 21 also became the 21st album to sell 10 million copies since SoundScan started tracking music sales in 1991. Winner of multiple Grammy's, including 2011 Album Of the Year, the album hasn't left the Billboard 200, nor the weekly top 40, since its debut on March 21st, 2011.


LP Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Rolling In The Deep

2. Rumour Has It

3. Turning Tables

4. Don't You Remember

5. Set Fire To The Rain

6. He Won't Go

Side 2

1. Take It All

2. I'll Be Waiting

3. One And Only

4. Lovesong

5. Someone Like You