Adele | 25 | Vinyl LP

  • $ 25.99

"My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I'm making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did." Adele is set to release –25," her highly anticipated new album, and is the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single 'Skyfall' in 2012.


LP Track Listings:

Side 1

1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy


Side 2

1. Water Under the Bridge

2. River Lea

3. Love In the Dark

4. Million Years Ago

5. All I Ask

6. Sweetest Devotion