Aerosmith | Done With Mirrors | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.99

Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, originally released on November 9, 1985. The release marked the return to the band of guitarists Joe Perry, who had left the group in 1979, and Brad Whitford, who had left the band in 1981. It was also the band's first album released by Geffen Records.

Track Listing:

1. Let The Music Do The Talking

2. My Fist Your Face

3. Shame On You

4. The Reason A Dog

5. Shela

6. Gypsy Boots

7. She's On Fire

8. The Hop 


Done With Mirrors is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, January 20th, 2017.  

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item