Aerosmith | Night in the Ruts | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

1979's Night in the Ruts includes –No Surprize," which recounts the band's early history, as well the driving–Chiquita," the jamming –Three Mile Smile," the furious –Bone to Bone," and a pair of covers: the Yardbirds' –Think About It" and the novelty number –Reefer Head Woman."


LP Track Listing:

1. No Surprize (2012 Remaster)

2. Chiquita (2012 Remaster)

3. Remember (Walking in the Sand)

4. Cheese Cake (2012 Remaster)

5. Three Mile Smile (2012 Remaster)

6. Reefer Head Woman (2012 Remaster)

7. Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy) (2012 Remaster)

8. Think About It (2012 Remaster)

9. Mia (2012 Remaster)