AFI | AFI (The Blood Album) | Vinyl LP

  • $ 21.98

AFI (A Fire Inside) is an American punk rock band from Ukiah, California, formed in 1991. They have had the same lineup since 1998: lead vocalist Davey Havok, drummer and backup vocalist Adam Carson, with bassist Hunter Burgan and guitarist Jade Puget, who both play keyboard and contribute backup vocals. Of the current lineup, Havok and Carson are the two remaining original members. AFI (The Blood Album) marks the bands 10th studio album.


Track Listing 

1. "Dark Snow"   3:17
2. "Still a Stranger"   2:49
3. "Aurelia"   2:53
4. "Hidden Knives"   2:56
5. "Get Hurt"   3:44
6. "Above the Bridge"   3:28
7. "So Beneath You"   3:19
8. "Snow Cats"   3:20
9. "Dumb Kids"   2:40
10. "Pink Eyes"   3:28
11. "Feed From the Floor"   4:09
12. "White Offerings"   2:50
13. "She Speaks the Language"   4:01
14. "The Wind That Carries Me Away"   3:38


AFI (The Blood Album) is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, January 20th, 2017.  


*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if you combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item