Air | 10,000 Hz Legend | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 34.98

2001's 10,000 Hz Legend is the second full-length album from French postmodern electro duo Air - comprised of sound auteurs Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoit Dunckel. Much more idiosyncratic and less pop oriented than its predecessor Moon Safari, 10000 Hz Legend finds Air sounding as futuristic as ever and approaching prog and avant-garde territories with the help of guest artists like Beck, Jason Falkner and Buffalo Daughter.

LP Track Listing:

1. Electronic Performer
2. How Does It Make You Feel
3. Radio Number 1
4. The Vagabond
5. Radian
6. Lucky And Unhappy

1. Sex Born Poison
2. People In The City
3. Wonder Milky Bitch
4. Don't Be Light
5. Caramel Prisoner